GAH!!

Today became sucky when:
a) People are stupid and didn’t realize they’re asking me to do something I’ve already done for them
and
b) I found out my husband is not on my insurance policy even though I requested he be during open enrollment last November. HR repeated that my husband is not covered and gave me a list of qualifying events to which I wanted to reply: “So I should divorce him then remarry him so he can be insured?”

Gah blerg and spit on a troll.

if you don't think power ballads are the best sort of ballads then maybe you ought to read panel one again

One Response

  1. What the hell, April? Why are you actiing like March? So not cool.

Leave a Reply

