This is not about me

I’m going to post a picture and you’re going to think it’s all, “Hey, look at Marcoda. She’s all awesome and stuff.”

mb-1-1

No, this is not about how awesome I totally am.

Look closer…

mb-1-2

Closer….

mb-1-3

A little closer…

mb-1-41

Just a little further…

mb-11

This is about Jessie. She’s the awesome one and paid me with a Caribou Cold Press with a shot of Chocolate to be her very lame model. I fear I did not earn the coffee but it was all fun at any rate.

Next time, we’ll bring wine.

One Response

  1. […] 22, 2009 in Bingmar, Photos Marcoda totally earned her Caribou Cold Press with a Shot of Chocolate, thank you very […]

Leave a Reply

