You thought yesterday was a cop out…wait til you see today

You would be WRONG if you thought today was even more of a cop out than yesterday. You may only see one pic here, but let me tell you, it took me a lot longer to make this bitch than it took to post it and with lots of help from Jess.

May I say, before I post the awesome that I’m about to post…….

Wine is awesome.

That is all.

Ok. This, people, dear readers and worshipers of Marcoda.

That was egotistical of me. I’m sorry. I blame Jessie and her forced viewing of “Saved”. Regardless of who you all worship (Church of Marcoda is now taking donations for the ground breaking of our new giant “Temple/Compound”. These 15 foot marble statues of my feet don’t build themselves, people.) I’ve found the light. And it is Ninja Kitties:

You all are in for a treat. I learned how to make paint brushes.

You all are in for a treat. I learned how to make paint brushes.

One Response

  1. I was going to make some comment about the wine and wheat thins I’m consuming being like the blood and flesh of Marcoda (THEMES people, themes) but that seems over the top. So I’ll just alude to the possible comment and not say anything. Nothing at all.

Leave a Reply

