Jonas the Sick Wonderboy

Today I am pretending that I’m a stay at home mom. It’s wonderful, however brief it may be.

One of the main problems moms that work outside of the home have is that they miss a lot of “firsts”.

Today my stay at home fantasy was completed at 11:15 when I noticed an odd circle shape in Jonas’ bottom gum. I looked closer but didn’t see anything. Running my finger gently over the spot I discovered that Jonas had cut his first tooth but almost more importantly: I GOT A FIRST!!

Congrats, Mr. Jonas, on your first tooth ever!

Leave a Reply

