Ah…you gotta love those “mom” moments away from your kids.

I just had my first ‘poop or chocolate?’ moment: I’d just used the restroom (number 1 not 2) and was pulling my shirt back down when my hand brushed something. I brought my finger up and there was a tiny something that was a very conspicuous dark brown color. ‘What the hell?’ I thought and prayed it I hadn’t been walking around all day with Jonas Poo on my stomach. Then I remembered a couple hours ago I was eating a piece of dark chocolate and part of it had broken off and I hadn’t been able to find it. It must’ve fallen down my shirt and since my giant Milk Boobs are gone, there was nothing to catch and it went straight on down to my stomach.

 

At least that’s what I’m choosing to believe.

And no, I didn’t eat it. Gross!

One Response

  1. Come, come…we all know that chocolate goes straight to your stomach…and hips of course…oh, thighs, yeah, thighs too. I refuse to believe it was anything else! *covers ears*

Leave a Reply

