This post doesn’t count for NaBloPoMo

I was just wondering in you like the new lay-out. Should that be hyphenated? No matter. It’s a new lay out and I’m just giddy about it. I am sad that the super cute pic of J typing had to go away as this particular layout does not offer custom headers.

Alas, poor custom header. I knew him, Horatio.

Because I’m feeling all super techno-savvy and such and much too big for my britches please check out this super cool poll thingie:

And don’t forget to vote Tuesday!

(For the government stuff, you dork.)

3 Responses

  1. I’m confused, what does NaBloBlahPooPah mean?

  2. L-O-V-E it.

  3. Ok, I voted in your poll. Where’s my I Voted sticker? Where?

Leave a Reply

