365 days and counting

First Kiss

First Kiss

1 year ago I vowed to stand by you and love you for the rest of my life. As you so eloquently put it this morning: “1 year down, 59 to go.”

First Look

First Look

Apparently I’m going to live to the ripe old age of 86. That’s cool with me as long as you’re there every step of the way.

First Dance

First Dance

There’s no way I could’ve survived this past year without you, my smizmar, or created such beautiful poop machines. You are the best and most perfect partner for me.

Too many laughs to count

I love you.

Happy Anniversary.

Love,

Mrs. Binger

P.S. Thanks for the replacement part. Best. Anniversary. Present. Ever.

P.P.S. Except for what I got you. Which should be arriving any day now.

Leave a Reply

