NEW photos of the house

At long last I’m finally answering the hundreds of requests to see what the heck we did with our house. Cherished readers, your wait is over.

Living Room:

Dining Room:

Master Bedroom:

J’s Room”

Nibbler’s Room:

Close up of the wall art courtesy of Big Sister Jaden:

Music Room:

and I just now realized I have no pictures of the awesome family room or the awesome kitchen. Aw well. I’ll get some up here at some point.

And now that I’ve spent way too much time tonight blogging instead of sleeping like I promised myself I would, I’m going to bed. To watch The Simpsons. And pass out within the first 5 minutes.

I leave you with this:

Leave a Reply

