“I’m watching you, Wisowski, always watching.”

Edited to remove all mentioning of poo because I promised no more bathroom talk.

Jess says:

I’m going to start calling people ‘Sweeps Week”. http://www.qwantz.com/archive/000763.html

Marcoda says:

haha!!!

Marcoda says:

How can so much genius come from one comic strip who’s scenery and characters never change?

Jess says:

Exactly!!!!

Jess says:

And EVERY ONE of them is funny! How is that possible? Even XKCD has an off day…

Marcoda says:

I know!!

Marcoda says:

 S

o much genius should not be concentrated in one person’s brain.

Marcoda says:

 

We must syphon out a portion for ourselves

Marcoda says:

 

It’s what the communists would do

Jess says:

His mom really needs to teach him how to share.

Jess says:

Love them commies! I really do!

Jess says:

Oh my god, I feel like the government is watching me now.

Marcoda says:

 

I know. I almost didn’t write it in the first place.

Marcoda says:

 

“I always feel like somebody’s watching me”

Jess says:

Someone is always watching you.

Marcoda says:

 

I’m dang pretty.

 

Jess says: 
 See, there ya go! The prettyness, combined with your communistic tendencies, and you never have a moment to yourself.

Marcoda says:

 

Thanks a lot! Now they’re really watching me!
Jess says:
 Sorry commie.

Marcoda says:

 

STOP THAT!

Jess says:

ok

Jess says:

commie

Jess says:

snort

Marcoda says:

 

That’s it. I’m posting this on my blog!
 
 

 

One Response

  1. you two are truely my only source of entertainment…please keep up the good work and i just may dub the both of you “sweeps week”

Leave a Reply

