Jaden the Photographer

Because I can’t stop bragging about my kid, here’s a collection of photos she took yesterday. There was no direction on our parts. I swear. I did change the camera setting to sepia at one point but there’s no cropping or photo shopping (like I even OWN photo shop let alone know how to use its wizardy). This is pure Jaden and why we’re getting her a camera of her own.

Daddy performing at his first concert in TWO YEARS! No, that can’t be right. Mr. Bingmar, help me out here.

If you would like to commission Jaden for a sitting, please let me know.

If you’re looking for something a little more artsy she does more than portraits, as you can see:

One Response

  1. Along with her own camera, you should get J photoshop, too. The kid has skills! I love the second photo, very cute!

    I’m so glad J’s creative and not into Little Tyke Lacross or Preschooler Football or something…

Leave a Reply

