Backyard Fun!

First trip out in the backyard was April 13. I’m pretty good at keeping my “one week out” promise for pics. OK, I never made that promise. At least I’m not throwing a wrench in the system by posting SAME DAY. I’d be all, organized and stuff. And we all know I’m just not.

Here are some pics of Jaden playing in the backyard with Daddy and our friend Jason who is not cool because he doesn’t have his own blog and doesn’t read mine. He smells like walnuts.*

*He doesn’t really smell like walnuts. I just wanted to say something not true because I know he’ll never read it. I can say whatever I want. Jason fantasizes about dolphins. That’s much more damaging than the walnut thing. Which was lame.

Leave a Reply

