Repeat after me: “You love your house.You love your house.You love your house.”

Why the mantra? Monday we discovered our refrigerator wasn’t exactly keeping our milk nice and cold. We cranked the cooler thing to “coldest” and the next morning the milk was cooler but not cold. So we called Centerpoint, they came out and said it’s a combination of the seal not sealing and the cooling mechanism not working which is why the freezer is also not doing its job.

Solution: It would cost only slightly more to just buy a new fridge.

Been in the house less than a week and we’re buying a fridge.

I love my house I love my house I love my house I love my house I love my house

2 Responses

  1. You love your house. You love your house. You love your house. You hate your fridge, but you love your house. You love your house. You love your house.

  2. Oooh, can I relate. Our washer is on the blink. Rule #1 to house ownership, there will always be an unexpected expense, so expect it. Sorry about your fridge.

Leave a Reply

