Quick addendum on my milestones

I just ran up and down a flight of stairs to retrieve the previously mentioned sandwich and consequently had to pee. So it’s official, I have to pee way too frequently now and it’s just going to get worse. But another sign that things are progressing and I’m not just imagining this whole pregnancy thing (trust me, sometimes it doesn’t seem real.)

Also, the head aches. Oh my gosh the headaches. I have one every day. They’re not serious head aches, more like little annoyances and given that I never really got headaches before, these are really pissing me off.

 Now I have to eat my sandwich before I faint.

Leave a Reply

