My worst fear (or one of them)

Autism Speaks

The band, Five for Fighting, is generously donating $0.40 to Autism Speaks for *each time* the video is viewed. The funding goes toward research studies to help find a cure.

http://video.tvguide.com/ID/678639

For once I’m saying something with no hidden meaning or underlying sarcasm. Just watch it. And pray to whatever you believe in that something will be done to help these kids and those who have yet to be diagnosed. The odds are way too great that someone you know and love will be affected. My whole family is and I feel like an even bigger asshole for my comments about Thanksgiving.

Forgive me, Laura.

Leave a Reply

